CCSU's All Male A Cappella Group Divisi
We recieve new members every year! The endless talent pool that keeps our sound evolving and our style fresh has never failed to impress. 
Ray Jackson - Music Director

Alex O'Neil - Assistant Music Director

Antonio La Rosa - President

Keanii Muñoz - Business Manager

Steven Servedio

Andrew Sayasith

Mike Ruby

Colby LaMarche

Jose Cruz

Dijon Johnson

Gianmarco Venditti

Ben Goodwin